About Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Kerrie Boyd
Admin Assistant and Library Tech.
Megan Hughes
Teacher
Jocelyn Hval
Teacher
Kara Leonard-Schmidt
Teacher
Sarah Magee
Teacher
Danelle Struthers
Teacher
Lisa Moon-Hargest
Teacher
Barb Leonard
Educational Assistant
Sheri Schmidt
Mrs. Schmidt
Tracy Eden
Principal
Name Job Title E-mail Website
Virgilita Antonio Noon Hour Supervisor Virgilita.Antonio@secpsd.ca  
Mailyn Berer Noon Hour Supervisor Mailyn.Berer@secpsd.ca  
Kerrie Boyd Administrative Assistant kerrie.boyd@secpsd.ca  
Julia Bulayog Caretaker Julia.Bulayog@secpsd.ca  
Tracy Eden Principal Tracy.Eden@secpsd.ca  
Corinne Fowler Teacher Corinne.Fowler@secpsd.ca  
Megan Hughes Teacher Megan.Hughes@secpsd.ca Website
Barb Leonard Educational Assistant barb.leonard@secpsd.ca  
Kara Leonard-Schmidt Teacher kara.leonardschmidt@secpsd.ca  
Sarah Magee Teacher Sarah.Magee@secpsd.ca  
Lindsay Mazer Educational Assistant Lindsay.Mazer@secpsd.ca  
Lisa Moon Teacher lisa.moon@secpsd.ca  
Anastacia Pilling Caretaker Anastacia.Pilling@secpsd.ca  
Elvira Resueno Noon Hour Supervisor Elvira.Resueno@secpsd.ca  
Sheri Schmidt Educational Assistant Sheri.Schmidt@secpsd.ca  
Danelle Struthers Teacher danelle.struthers@secpsd.ca